zoqagreen.blogg.se

Stonehearth mod list
Stonehearth mod list




stonehearth mod list

It doesn't seem to be happening on autosave trigger - or with autosave off. Just enough time for me to start thinking it's working fine. It happens about 10/20 minutes into play. I've been testing this since I posted, I haven't been able to figure out the trigger for the crash. Glassworks currently suspect it might be this one without the right support modĪh - I just came back to this thread after seeing your reply and saw that my title is a capslocked mess. If so I'm playing on steam if anyone can point me in the right direction that might have more details I am not sure if there are crash reports / logs. Is there any way to determine what mod is causing a crash like this?Īny help would be appreciated. I think I have it figured out where 'Locks of many hair' and 'hearthlings of many faces' don't play nice - but this is based on very little, just turning mods off an on over and over.ĭoes anyone know if this is a common issue, and if there alternatives to hair customizing mods that I can check out? In doing so I am getting a crash where the game shuts down without warning. I am a newish player and just started looking into mods, mostly focusing on making my hearthlings more customizable. Edit: I just came back to this thread after getting a reply and saw that my title is a capslocked mess.






Stonehearth mod list